2011-09-18

Söndag

Igår natt mailade jag texten till Per Gessles "Tycker om när du tar på mej" till Chris så han skulle ha den idag när han kom till jobbet.
När jag vaknade hade jag fått tillbaka ett mail som hette Dito älskade Kat. Och i mailet fanns den här texten här nedan.
Jag blev så rörd så jag grinade i en kvart. :)
Min fina man är den bästa i hela världen.
Älskar dej gräsligt mycket!
Love, love, love!



Lady, I'm your knight in shining armor and I love you

You have made me what I am and I am yours 
My love, there's so many ways I want to say I love you 
Let me hold you in my arms forever more

You have gone and made me such a fool 
I'm so lost in your love 
And oh, we belong together 
Won't you believe in my song?

Lady, for so many years I thought I'd never find you 
You have come into my life and made me whole 
Forever let me wake to see you each and every morning 
Let me hear you whisper softly in my ear

In my eyes I see no one else but you 
There's no other love like our love 
And yes, oh yes, I'll always want you near me 
I've waited for you for so long

Lady, your love's the only love I need 
And beside me is where I want you to be 
'Cause, my love, there's something I want you to know 
You're the love of my life, you're my lady



Kommentarer
Postat av: Sari-serkku

♥♥♥WAU!♥♥♥

2011-09-23 @ 18:42:03

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback